SG Election 2019

Hear from the candidates running in this year’s SG election.

In the most contested SG election in UTD history,

four tickets with presidential or vice presidential candidates are running to represent the student body. Learn more about them and their platforms below.

Any Way You Want It >>

Jacob Jones, VP

Ignite >>

Danni Yang, President

Kyle Tupper, VP

Labor >>

Ayoub Mohammed, President

Tier One >>

Trevor Schmaeling, President

Hope Cory, VP

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *