Jack Sierputowski (He/Him)

Editor In Chief
editor@utdmercury.com

Fatimah Azeem (She/Her)

Managing Editor
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Trevor Tomer (He/Him)

Web Editor
web@utdmercury.com

Manya Bondada (She/Her)

News Editor
news@utdmercury.com

Mia Nguyen (She/Her)

Life & Arts Editor
life@utdmercury.com

Shriya Vyasam (She/Her)

Opinion Editor
opinioneditor@utdmercury.com

Fiyin Olajide (She/Her)

Copy Editor
copyeditor@utdmercury.com

Viet Khue Vu (He/Him)

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

Katheryn Ho (She/Her)

Graphics Editor
graphics@utdmercury.com

Anushka Chakravarthi (She/Her)

Assistant Graphics Editor

André Averion (He/Him)

Distribution Manager
distro@utdmercury.com

Ruby Bui (She/Her)

Social Media Manager
media@utdmercury.com