Cindy Folefack

Editor-in-chief
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Emaan Bangash

Managing Editor
news@utdmercury.com

Ayoung Jo

Life & Arts Editor
life@utdmercury.com

Madison York

Opinion Editor
opinioneditor@utdmercury.com

Ryan Magee

Video Editor
video@utdmercury.com

Samantha Lopez

Outreach Editor
media@utdmercury.com

Chiamaka Mgboji

Graphics Editor
graphics@utdmercury.com

Anna Phengsakmueang

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

Shannen Barrameda

Web Editor
web@utdmercury.com

Marco Salinas

News Editor
news@utdmercury.com

Andrew Barlass

Copy Editor
copyeditor@utdmercury.com