Bhargav Arimilli

Editor-in-Chief
editor@utdmercury.com

Cindy Folefack

Managing Editor
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Emaan Bangash

News Editor
news@utdmercury.com

Noah Whitehead

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

William Legrone

Sports Editor
sports@utdmercury.com

Matt Strack

Graphics Editor
graphics@utdmercury.com

Bharat Arimilli

Web Editor
web@utdmercury.com