Tyler Burkhardt

Editor-In-Chief
editor@utdmercury.com

Nandika Mansingka

News Editor
news@utdmercury.com

Ben Nguyen

Managing Editor
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Lauren Dougherty

Life & Arts Editor
life@utdmercury.com

Fatimah Azeem

Opinion Editor
opinioneditor@utdmercury.com

Ali Khan

Video Editor
video@utdmercury.com

Anna Phengsakmueang

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

Alesandra Bell

Graphics Editor
media@utdmercury.com

Trevor Tomer

Web Editor
web@utdmercury.com

Sophie Boutouis

Copy Editor
copyeditor@utdmercury.com

Jacky Chao

Outreach Manager
outreachmanager@utdmercury.com