Bhargav Arimilli

Editor-in-Chief
editor@utdmercury.com

Cindy Folefack

Managing Editor
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Emaan Bangash

News Editor
news@utdmercury.com

Ayoung Jo

Life & Arts Editor

Diego Alvarez

Copy Editor

Madison York

Opinion Editor

Noah Whitehead

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

Matt Strack

Graphics Editor
graphics@utdmercury.com

Bharat Arimilli

Web Editor
web@utdmercury.com

Carolina Alvarez

Outreach Editor

Ryan Magee

Video Editor
video@utdmercury.com