Madison York

Editor-in-Chief
editor@utdmercury.com

Emaan Bangash

Managing Editor
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Anjali Venna

News Editor
news@utdmercury.com

Ben Nguyen

Opinion Editor
opinioneditor@utdmercury.com

Ayesha Asad

Life & Arts Editor
life@utdmercury.com

Ali Khan

Video Editor
video@utdmercury.com

Anna Phengsakmueang

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

Louise Nillas

Graphics Editor
graphics@utdmercury.com

Shannen Barrameda

Web Editor
web@utdmercury.com

Sophie Boutouis

Copy Editor
copyeditor@utdmercury.com

Alesandra Bell

Outreach Editor
media@utdmercury.com