Contact Us

Fatimah Azeem (She/Her)

Editor In Chief
editor@utdmercury.com

Tejal Dhan (She/Her)

Managing Editor
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Jack Sierputowski (He/Him)

News Editor
news@utdmercury.com

Mia Nguyen (She/Her)

Life & Arts Editor
life@utdmercury.com

Rainier Pederson (He/Him)

Web Editor
web@utdmercury.com

Kazi Shafin (He/Him)

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

Maria Shaikh (She/Her)

Copy Editor
copyeditor@utdmercury.com

Katheryn Ho (She/Her)

Graphics Editor
graphics@utdmercury.com

André Averion (He/Him)

Distribution Manager
distro@utdmercury.com

Umama Suriya (She/Her)

Social Media Manager
media@utdmercury.com