Contact Us

Gregorio Olivares Gutierrez (He/They)

Editor-in-Chief
editor@utdmercury.com

Maria Shaikh (She/Her)

Opinion Editor
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Anika Sultana (She/They)

Graphics Editor/ Social Media Manager
graphics@utdmercury.com , media@utdmercury.com

Rainier Pederson (He/Him)

Web Editor/ Distribution Manager
web@utdmercury.com, distro@utdmercury.com

Paola Martinez (She/Her)

Life & Arts Editor
life@utdmercury.com

Fiyin Olajide (She/Her)

Copy Editor

Katya Zakar (She/Her)

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

Sejal Goyal (She/Her)

Ad Manager
ads@utdmercury.com