Ben Nguyen

Editor In Chief
editor@utdmercury.com

Fatimah Azeem

Managing Editor
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Trevor Tomer

Web Editor
web@utdmercury.com

Andre Averion

Copy Editor
copyeditor@utdmercury.com

Viet Khue Vu

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

Jamie Lin

Graphics Editor
graphics@utdmercury.com

Mia Nguyen

Life & Arts Editor
life@utdmercury.com

Ruby Bui

Outreach Manager
outreachmanager@utdmercury.com

Video Editor
video@utdmercury.com