Miriam Percival

Editor-in-Chief
editor@utdmercury.com

Ariana Hadden

Managing Editor
managingeditor@utdmercury.com

Ruth Varghese

Copy Editor

Cindy Folefack

News Editor
news@utdmercury.com

Bhargav Arimilli

Life & Arts Editor
life@utdmercury.com

Summer LeBel

Sports Editor
sports@utdmercury.com

William Legrone

Photo Editor
photo@utdmercury.com

Matt Strack

Graphics Editor
graphics@utdmercury.com

Bharat Arimilli

Web Editor
web@utdmercury.com